Recent News

Winners of the 2015 Minerva Campbell Literary Contest

June 22, 2015 at 9:41 AM

The Henrietta Public Library Board of Trustees is pleased to announce the winners of the 2015 Minerva Campbell Literary Contest: Mei Lin Hournbuckle, Zoe'aire Parker, Grace Terrano, Grace Monette, Rebekah Marcus, Andy Tiffin, Matt Tiffin, Brianna Fay, Emily Clarke, Clara Tucker, Rohan Singhal, Tobias Pfluke, Jonathan Fiorilli. Awards are presented to students exhibiting literary ability in this annual prose and poetry competition conducted for students attending Rush-Henrietta Central Schools or residing in Henrietta and attending school elsewhere. The board sponsors the contest in honor of its first president and appoints judges to select the winners.


Return to News Page